Philip Mackenzie conductor
Malcolm Forbes-Peckham piano

STRAVINSKY Firebird Suite
SAINT-SAENS Piano Concerto No 2 Op 22
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet

The Amadeus Orchestra are back for their much-anticipated annual summer concert at Wiltshire Music Centre, with three vibrant and colourful works from three great masters of the nineteeth and twentieth centuries. They are joined once again by award-winning pianist, Malcolm Forbes-Peckham.

An Amadeus Orchestra promotion