BACH Lute Suite in G minor BWV995
ROSSINI arr LEGNANI Andante and Allegro from the Overture to William Tell
XU arr YANG Sword Dance
PLUS music by Paco de Lucia, Granados, Debussy, Falla, Bonfa and Garoto

Xuefei Yang is widely acclaimed as one of the world’s finest classical guitarists. In this programme she presents one of her own arrangements alongside a selection and Spanish and Latin favourites.

6.15pm pre-concert Spanish Supper Club

One of the most extraordinary instrumentalists in the world
New York Sun