Skip to main content

Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to hear about upcoming events

Team and Trustees

We all passionately believe in the value of music for all.

We’re a talented creative team of staff, trustees and volunteers. Find out more about who helps keep Wiltshire Music Centre thriving!

Office Team

James Slater

Artistic Director & CEO


Jen Dewey

Head of Finance

Karen Wallace 

Executive Assistant

Debbie Taylor

Accounts Assistant

Clare Langrishe

Director of Communications

Cath Rapley

Marketing & Fundraising Manager

Riddell Erridge 

Trusts and Foundations Manager

Cassie Tait

Head of Creative Learning & Community Engagement

Megan Warmisham 

Creative Learning Assistant

Emily Pieczko

Creative Learning Coordinator

Adam Laughton

Programme Manager

Arianne Fournier-Carey

Operations Manager

Ben Ousby

Facilities Manager


Tim Robbins

Box Office Assistant & Duty Manager

Sarah Fleming

Operations Manager & Venue Technician


Tim Walker

Technical Manager


Rebecca Seymour

Celebrating Age Project Coordinator

Lucy Simms

Celebrating Age Wiltshire Project Assistant

Karl Bevis

Zone Club Strategic Development

Concert Team

Gill Fox Volunteer Coordinator & Senior Concert Manager
Sarah Fleming Concert Manager
Heather Morris Concert Manager
Katy Smith Concert Manager
Charis Bailey Concert Manager
Laura Galit Concert Manager
Stephanie Brown Box Office Assistant
David Ouston Box Office Assistant
Max Stanton Box Office Assistant
Pippa Tate Box Office Assistant

Our Trustees

James Wetz


Rosa Corbishley

Vice Chair

Professor Jonathan Cross

Chair of the Programme Audience Committee

Emma Sandberg

Interim Chair of Finance and Resources Committee and Safeguarding Trustee

Ian Thorn


Alex Segrave


Mark Lee


Esme Jones


Miranda Houghton